Dj-Mails.COM - Dj-Mails - Review - scam - legitimate - income proof - payment - fraud - genuine



Dj-Mails.COM Review (SCAM SITE)

WHY IT IS SCAM?

There are many reasons this is said to be as a scam site.

1. Owned By A Scammer - Same owner of Getor-Mails, a site that is is currently scamming people. http://ptc-investigation.com/getormails.aspx

Also if you look up their paypal (optifikaloo@yahoo.com) and alertpay email address (wmap.payments@yahoo.com) you will find a long list of sites that they own and are scamming people with.

2. Whois Private - Hiding ownership.

3. Complaints & Negative Feedback - Site doesn't pay and many complaints are a testament to this fact. You can find these complaints here:

http://www.mywot.com/en/scorecard/dj-mails.com

http://www.gptboycott.com/programs/programs.php

http://www.mylot.com/w/discussions/1935097.aspx

4. No Forum - For whatever the reason is, whether lack of staffing, time to manage one, or spam.. this site does not have a forum. Forums are a excellent tool for every PTC/GPT site to have. Members can post proofs and have a open line of communication between staff and other members. This one does not have one.

5. The pay for a simple task - No one is going to pay you $75 to do a simple task like reading a email or clicking an ad. Scammers use high rates per click to draw in victims to their scam. Stay away from high rate per click sites. None of them pay.

We would not recommend Dj-Mails for the reasons previously described. We deem it as a
scam. Use at your own risk...you were warned.

If anyone would like to share their experience that they had with this site, whether it is good or bad, feel free to do so in our comment section at the end of this review.






COMMENTS




Name :

Comment :

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Recent Posts